Eleven v3 vs Grok 4.7
Comparing Eleven v3 and Grok 4.7 across benchmarks, pricing, and capabilities.
ElevenLabs · xAI · Updated for 2026
Which is better?
Eleven v3 and Grok 4.7 trade strengths across price, capabilities, and technical limits. The better choice depends on the workload.
Grok 4.7 also accepts a larger context window (500,000 input tokens), making it the stronger choice for long documents and large codebases.
Based on current LLM Stats indexes, shared benchmarks, pricing, and model metadata for 2026.
Choose Eleven v3
- you are already invested in the ElevenLabs ecosystem
Choose Grok 4.7
- you process long inputs — it offers a 500,000 token context window
At a glance
The differences that matter most.
Individual benchmarks
0 reported for Eleven v3 · 23 for Grok 4.7
Eleven v3 and Grok 4.7don't have any common benchmark datasets to compare. They may have been evaluated on different testing suites.
Human preference
Blind head-to-head votes and playground preference scores
Pricing Analysis
Price comparison per million tokens
For input processing, Eleven v3 ($7500000.00/1M tokens) is 3750000.0x more expensive than Grok 4.7 ($2.00/1M tokens).
In conclusion, Eleven v3 is more expensive than Grok 4.7.*
* Using a 3:1 ratio of input to output tokens
Context Window
Maximum input and output token capacity
Grok 4.7 accepts 500,000 input tokens compared to Eleven v3's 750 tokens.
Input capabilities
Documented input modalities across available providers
Both Eleven v3 and Grok 4.7 support multimodal inputs.
They are both capable of processing various types of data, offering versatility in application.
Eleven v3
Grok 4.7
License
Usage and distribution terms
Both models are licensed under proprietary licenses.
Both models have usage restrictions defined by their respective organizations.
Proprietary
Closed source
Proprietary
Closed source
Release Timeline
When each model was launched
Grok 4.7 was released on 2026-09-21, while Eleven v3's release date is not specified.
We can confirm Grok 4.7's release timeline, but cannot make a direct age comparison without Eleven v3's release date.
—
Sep 21, 2026
1 days ago
Knowledge Cutoff
When training data ends
Grok 4.7 has a documented knowledge cutoff of 2026-06-01, while Eleven v3's cutoff date is not specified.
We can confirm Grok 4.7's training data extends to 2026-06-01, but cannot make a direct comparison without Eleven v3's cutoff date.
—
Jun 2026
Provider Availability
Eleven v3 is available from Elevenlabs. Grok 4.7 is available from xAI.
Eleven v3
Grok 4.7
Outputs Comparison
Judge for yourself.
Run your own prompts against Eleven v3 and Grok 4.7 side-by-side, then vote on the output you prefer.
FAQ
Common questions about Eleven v3 vs Grok 4.7.